Thursday, January 24, 2013
7:00 p.m.

Founders Hall
Calabasas Library
200 Civic Center Way

Mayor Mary Sue Maurer
presented the 15th annual
Calabasas Mayor's State of the City Address

Click here for full text of Mayor Maurer's address


Replay Times on CTV:

Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 at 8:00 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 26 at 9:00 a.m.
Sun., Jan. 27 at 7:00 p.m.
Mon., Jan. 28 at 5:00 p.m.
Tues., Jan. 29 at 10:00 a.m.
Wed., Jan. 30 at 8:00 p.m.
Thur., Jan. 31 at 7:00 a.m.

Fri., Feb. 1 at 8:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 2 at 9:00 a.m.
Sun., Feb. 3 at 8:00 a.m. & 7:00 p.m.

Monday, Feb. 4th @ 8:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Feb. 5th @ 10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 6th @ 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 7th @ 7:00 a.m. & 5:00 p.m.

The 2013 Calabasas
Mayor's State of the City Address
archived for replay on-demand

Click "View Video" link to watch on-line

Or Click Here to view on the Calabasas3
YouTube Channel


Mayor Mary Sue Maurer


Calabasas Cub Scout Pack 333


Honorary Mayor for 2013, Kevin Cordasco


Mayor Mary Sue Maurer and the Cordasco family


Honorary Mayor for 2013, Kevin Cordasco with Calabasas City Council
Left to right: Councilmember James R. Bozajian, Councilmember Lucy Martin, Kevin Cordasco,
Mayor Mary Sue Maurer, Mayor pro Tem Fred Gaines, and Councilmember David Shapiro


2013 Calabasas Citizens of the Year
Left to right: Sue Somberg, Mayor Mary Sue Maurer, and Carol Davis



Production Crew


City of Calabasas 2015