LIBRARY EVENTS
Home
Book Reviews
Calabasas Historical Society
Calabasas Library Survey
Department Profile & Staff
Friends of the Library
Library Policies
Multi-Purpose Room Policies and Form
Pathfinders
Volunteer at the Library
Wireless Internet
Watch Archived Library Specials

 

CALABASAS LIBRARY
200 Civic Center Way
Calabasas, CA 91302 (
map)
(818) 225-7616

LIBRARY HOURS:
Mon, CLOSED
Tue-Thurs, 11:00am–8:00pm
Fri & Sat,
11:00am–5:00pm
Sun 12:00pm – 5:00pm

LOVE TO LEARN TUTORING PROGRAM

Viewpoint Advanced Placement and Honors high school students tutoring elementary school age children in the Children's Library.

Most Saturdays from 1:00pm - 3:00pm

UPCOMING SESSIONS:
Saturday,
January 10
Saturday, January 24
Saturday, January 31

Saturday, F
ebruary 14
Saturday, February 28
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 14
Saturday, April 11
Saturday, April 18
Saturday, April 25

Saturday,
May 2
Saturday, May 9
Saturday, May 23

For more information contact Karilyn Steward,
at 818-225-7616 or ksteward@cityofcalabasas.com.

City of Calabasas © 2014